VALA Events 2022: Critical Conversations - The death of cooperative cataloguing as we know it

  • 22 Mar 2022
  • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Online Meeting

Registration


Registration is closed

VALA Events 2022: Critical Conversation – The death of cooperative cataloguing as we know it

Universal Bibliographic Control is dead (or should be) so where to next for the cooperative environment? Why are its concepts still driving our complaints about the ANBD? Join Melissa Parent and Ebe Kartus in discussing the questions raised.

Topic: Critical Conversation – The death of cooperative cataloguing as we know it
Date: Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Time: 10.30 - 11.30 AM AEDT (9.30am AEST, 7.30am AWST, 12.30pm NZDT)

Terms & Conditions

"VALA - Libraries, Technology and the Future Inc" is a non-profit organization , PO Box 443, Warrandyte, VIC 3113

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software