VALA Events 2022: Implementation of Robotics and STEM Education within the Library sector

  • 28 Apr 2022
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Online Meeting

Registration


Registration is closed

VALA Events 2022: Implementation of Robotics and STEM Education within the Library sector

With the growing appetite for STEM education and educational robotics from communities across Australia, libraries which are key pillars of the community have been investing in equipment, resources and programs that meet this need. In this presentation Sam Kingsley, the Brainary’s Head of STEM Education will examine how to successfully implement STEM education and educational robots within the Library sector.

Topic: Implementation of Robotics and STEM Education within the Library sector
Date: Thursday 28 April 2022
Time: 11.00 AM - 12.00 PM AEST (
9am AWST, 1pm NZST, 10:30am ACST)

Terms & Conditions

"VALA - Libraries, Technology and the Future Inc" is a non-profit organization , PO Box 443, Warrandyte, VIC 3113

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software